WORLD CHAMPION

MASTER LARRY FIELDS'

wfm

elite

breakers

dc47f97388f9d53558c127321a6caf3a.jpg.jpg
Tom_green_show.png.png
character-icons-lg-guiness.png.png
jay leno show.png

wfm

elitE

breakers

COMPETITION

SCHEDULE

FEB

2

Battle of the Towers

Saturday February 2

San Antonio, TX

tournament icon.png

MAR

2

Texas State Championships

Saturday March 2

San Antonio, TX

tournament icon.png

APR

6

WIld WIld West Karate Championships

Saturday April 6

Abilene, TX

tournament icon.png

APR

27

Texas All Stars Karate Championships

Saturday April 27

Dallas, TX

tournament icon.png

MAY

4

Ultimate Force

Saturday May 4

Austin, TX

tournament icon.png

MAY

11

Houston International

Saturday May 11

Houston, TX

tournament icon.png

JUN

8

Colorado River Karate Championships

Saturday June 8

Abilene, TX

tournament icon.png

JUN

15

Cotton Belt Classic

Saturday June 15

Dallas, TX

tournament icon.png

AUG

3

Piney Woods Open

Saturday August 3

Lufkin, TX

tournament icon.png

AUG

10

Cowboy Capital Karate Championships

Saturday August 10

Stephenville, TX

tournament icon.png

AUG

24

Gray Eagle

Saturday August 24

Plano, TX

tournament icon.png

SEP

14

True Force Global Internaitonals

Saturday September 14

San Antonio, TX

tournament icon.png

SEP

28

Tournament of Champions

Saturday September 28

Austin, TX

tournament icon.png

OCT

5

K.I.C. Karate Championships

Saturday October 5

San Angelo, TX

tournament icon.png
fields break concrete puzzzle.png

wfm

elitE

breakers

SEMINAR

SCHEDULE

Battle of the Towers

Saturday February 2

San Antonio, TX

Texas State Championships

Saturday March 2

San Antonio, TX

WIld WIld West Karate Championships

Saturday April 6

Abilene, TX

Texas All Stars Karate Championships

Saturday April 27

Dallas, TX

Ultimate Force

Saturday May 4

Austin, TX

Houston International

Saturday May 11

Houston, TX

Colorado River Karate Championships

Saturday June 8

Abilene, TX

Cotton Belt Classic

Saturday June 15

Dallas, TX

Piney Woods Open

Saturday August 3

Lufkin, TX

Cowboy Capital Karate Championships

Saturday August 10

Stephenville, TX

Gray Eagle

Saturday August 24

Plano, TX

True Force Global Internaitonals

Saturday September 14

San Antonio, TX

Tournament of Champions

Saturday September 28

Austin, TX

K.I.C. Karate Championships

Saturday October 5

San Angelo, TX