WORLD CHAMPION

MASTER LARRY FIELDS'

wfm

elite

breakers

wfm

elitE

breakers

COMPETITION

SCHEDULE

Battle of the Towers

Saturday February 2

San Antonio, TX

2

FEB

Texas State Championships

Saturday March 2

San Antonio, TX

2

MAR

WIld WIld West Karate Championships

Saturday April 6

Abilene, TX

6

APR

Texas All Stars Karate Championships

Saturday April 27

Dallas, TX

27

APR

Ultimate Force

Saturday May 4

Austin, TX

4

MAY

Houston International

Saturday May 11

Houston, TX

11

MAY

Colorado River Karate Championships

Saturday June 8

Abilene, TX

8

JUN

Cotton Belt Classic

Saturday June 15

Dallas, TX

15

JUN

Piney Woods Open

Saturday August 3

Lufkin, TX

3

AUG

Cowboy Capital Karate Championships

Saturday August 10

Stephenville, TX

10

AUG

Gray Eagle

Saturday August 24

Plano, TX

24

AUG

True Force Global Internaitonals

Saturday September 14

San Antonio, TX

14

SEP

Tournament of Champions

Saturday September 28

Austin, TX

28

SEP

K.I.C. Karate Championships

Saturday October 5

San Angelo, TX

5

OCT

wfm

elitE

breakers

SEMINAR

SCHEDULE

Battle of the Towers

Saturday February 2

San Antonio, TX

Texas State Championships

Saturday March 2

San Antonio, TX

WIld WIld West Karate Championships

Saturday April 6

Abilene, TX

Texas All Stars Karate Championships

Saturday April 27

Dallas, TX

Ultimate Force

Saturday May 4

Austin, TX

Houston International

Saturday May 11

Houston, TX

Colorado River Karate Championships

Saturday June 8

Abilene, TX

Cotton Belt Classic

Saturday June 15

Dallas, TX

Piney Woods Open

Saturday August 3

Lufkin, TX

Cowboy Capital Karate Championships

Saturday August 10

Stephenville, TX

Gray Eagle

Saturday August 24

Plano, TX

True Force Global Internaitonals

Saturday September 14

San Antonio, TX

Tournament of Champions

Saturday September 28

Austin, TX

K.I.C. Karate Championships

Saturday October 5

San Angelo, TX

 
 
World Federation
of Elite Martial Arts

 

Washington, DC

United States of America

 

www.WorldFederationOfEliteMartialArts.com

www.WFMworld.com

WFMworld@icloud.com

877-493-5425

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • email icon

World Federation of Elite Martial Arts                                 www.WorldFederationOfEliteMartialArts.com                               877-4-WE-KICK

2017  D-REV INTERNATIONAL

c